COVID-19 measures 

The TOP Skischule Ellmau will do everything imaginable in the coming season in order to guarantee our guests and employees the greatest possible level of safety. The top priority is always the health of all our valued guests and employees. The security measures are constantly updated and adapted to the respective situation. We look forward to the 2020/2021 winter season with a responsible and considerate cooperation.

HYGIENE MEASURES

In all indoor areas of the TOP ski school, mouth and nose protection is required and hand disinfectant dispensers are available. The offices will also be equipped with glass protection. Furthermore, the indoor areas are automatically cleaned continuously with a special room disinfector. In the rental shop, all ski helmets, ski and snowboard boots are disinfected after each use. 

DISTANCE REGULATIONS

In all indoor areas of the ski school, a minimum distance of 1.5 meters from people outside the household must be maintained. The minimum distance of 1.5 meters also applies outdoors. As soon as this can no longer be adhered to within a group, mouth and nose protection is required. 

UNBUNDLING OF THE ASSEMBLY POINTS

The TOP ski school has three assembly points: assembly point EAST (Alte Straße 3), assembly point WEST (Kirchbichllift) and Hartkaiser Mountain (exit cable-car). In order to avoid large crowds, the group and private lessons are distributed among all three. 

CHILDREN'S SKI RACES AND AWARD CEREMONY

Our children’s ski race will continue to take place weekly on Thursdays. The start intervals will be extended a little to avoid any congestion in the start and finish area. All award ceremonies are held in the group by the respective ski instructor outdoors. 

ONLINE BOOKING

All of our ski school and rental offers can be booked online and we ask our guests to take advantage of this option. Your advantages by booking online are shorter waiting times on site and a minimized risk of infection. Furthermore, your personal contact details have already been recorded and are therefore available on site. 

GUESTS WITH SYMPTOMS OF ILLNESS

It should be taken for granted that guests with symptoms of illness cannot take part in the ski school offer. We ask for your understanding on this point, because this is the only way we can protect each other. 

CONTACT TRACING

In order to prevent the virus from spreading as quickly as possible if a COVID-19 ski course participant who tested positive occurs, it is essential to collect the correct data from all of our guests (mobile phone number, accommodation, e-mail). 

EMPLOYEE SAFTEY

We give everything in terms of safety for our employees. In addition to correct instructions and rules of conduct, our ski instructors and office employees are tested for COVID-19 on a weekly basis. 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please see our current cancellation conditions on the following page: 

To our cancellation policy

FURTHER INFORMATION

Further information from the state of Tyrol can be found here: 

To the information of the government of Tyrol To the information of the Skiwelt

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Maßnahmen bezüglich:/Find out our measures regarding:

COVID-19 Maßnahmen 

Die TOP Skischule Ellmau wird in der kommenden Saison alles erdenklich Mögliche in die Wege leiten, um unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern ein größtmögliches Maß an Sicherheit gewährleisten zu können. Die oberste Priorität gilt dabei immer der Gesundheit all unserer geschätzten Gäste und Mitarbeiter. Die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden stetig aktualisiert und der jeweiligen Situation angepasst. Mit einem verantwortungs- und rücksichtsvollen Miteinander freuen wir uns auf die Wintersaison 2020/2021. 

HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN

In allen Indoor-Bereichen der TOP Skischule ist ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz erforderlich und es stehen Handdesinfektionsspender zur Verfügung. Ebenfalls werden die Büros mit Glasschutz ausgestattet. Des weiteren werden die Indoor-Bereiche durchgehend mit einem speziellen Raumdesinfizierer automatisch gereinigt. Im Verleih werden nach jedem Gebrauch alle Skihelme, Ski- und Snowboardschuhe desinfiziert. 

ABSTANDSREGELUNGEN

In allen Indoor-Bereichen der Skischule ist ein Mindestabstand von 1,5 Metern zu haushaltsfremden Personen einzuhalten. Im Outdoor-Bereich gilt ebenfalls der Mindestabstand von 1,5 Meter. Sobald dieser innerhalb einer Gruppe nicht mehr eingehalten werden kann, ist ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz erforderlich. 

ENTFLECHTUNG DER SAMMELPLÄTZE

Die TOP Skischule verfügt über drei Sammelplätze: Sammelplatz OST (Alte Straße 3), Sammelplatz WEST (Kirchbichllift) und Hartkaiser Berg. Um große Menschenansammlungen zu vermeiden, werden die Gruppen- und Privatstunden auf alle drei verteilt. 

KINDERSKIRENNEN UND SIEGEREHRUNG

Unser Kinderskirennen wird weiterhin wöchentlich stattfinden. Die Startintervalle werden etwas ausgedehnt, um etwaige Staubildungen im Start- und Zielbereich zu vermeiden. Alle Siegerehrungen werden gruppenintern vom jeweiligen Skilehrer im Freien durchgeführt. 

ONLINEBUCHUNG

Alle unsere Skischul- und Verleihangebote sind online buchbar und wir bitten unsere Gäste, von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch zu nehmen. Ihre Vorteile durch die Onlinebuchung sind kürzere Wartezeiten vor Ort und ein dadurch minimierteres Ansteckungsrisiko. Des weiteren sind Ihre persönlichen Kontaktdaten bereits erfasst und stehen somit vor Ort zur Verfügung. 

GÄSTE MIT KRANKHEITSSYMPTOMEN

Es sollte als eine Selbstverständlichkeit angesehen werden, dass Gäste mit Krankheitssymptomen nicht am Skischulangebot teilnehmen können. Wir bitten Sie in diesem Punkt um Ihr Verständnis, denn nur so können wir uns alle gegenseitig schützen. 

CONTACT-TRACING

Um beim Auftreten eines positiv getesteten COVID-19-Skikursteilnehmers eine Ausbreitung des Virus möglichst schnell zu verhindern, ist es unumgänglich von allen unseren Gästen die korrekten Daten zu erfassen (Handynummer, Unterkunft, E-Mail). 

MITARBEITER-SICHERHEIT

Für unsere Mitarbeiter geben wir alles in Bezug auf Sicherheit. Neben korrekten Einweisungen und Verhaltensregeln werden unsere Skilehrer und Büromitarbeiter wöchentlich auf COVID-19 getestet. 

STORNOBEDINGUNGEN

Unsere aktuellen Stornobedingungen sehen Sie bitte auf folgender Seite ein:

Zu unseren Stornobedingungen

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Weiterführende Informationen des Landes Tirols sind hier einzusehen:

Zu Informationen der Tiroler Landesregierung Zu Informationen der Skiwelt

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Maßnahmen bezüglich:/Find out our measures regarding: